Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If everyone was perfect this would be a very boring world!

In her own words

I'm confident, intelligent, friendly, and kind. Sometimes a little too serious or sarcastic but that's just me. I have a definite sense of humor and love comedy, though most people may not always "get it" because honestly public safety employees are a little unique in our experiences. I have always been an athletic person though in past years I will admit I have gotten lax. I'm working on getting back into my old love of running in the rain. I enjoy getting to know new people. I am ultimately looking for the one to spend my life with. I'm giving this a try because I don't have a lot of extra time to spend trying to find someone. I am open to friendship as well because sometimes the best friends you can have are the ones you just met. Its hard to write who you are in things like this and encompass the true you. I want someone who is going to be honest & communicate their feelings and thoughts. If you can't do that chances are I'm not interested. I have little patience for bs or games, they waste everyones time. For those of you that have children: I love kids in general (I have 5 nieces & nephews) but I am also interested in potentially having kids of my own down the road, if your "not sure" is more like a no please don't email me. Otherwise go ahead and email me and we'll see if we connect. If you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I have visited a large portion of the US, some of Europe and Mexico, plenty more on my wish list though. I enjoy weekend trips to Lake Chelan & to my best friends cabin in Easton. CenturyLink for both Seahawks & Sounders games.

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music, though lately I've been listening to a lot of country. I tend to gravitate towards the crime type shows such as Criminal Minds, I find them entertaining. I like old classic movies.

For fun

I like to get out & have fun, whether that be hanging out with friends and family, hiking, playing darts, watching movies and/ or sports teams. I'm willing to giving most things a try at least once. In the summers I love spending my time camping.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and love all types of books. I'm re-reading the Hobbit since it's going to be in theaters in the near future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a 911 dispatcher for local police and fire departments. I work hard and love my job though it can be time consuming and difficult on occasion.It is a thankless field but I know I do a lot of good and save lives by helping people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an American Mutt - mix of Scottish, Irish, Welsh, Swedish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference