Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the NW!

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I tend to be better at meeting people in person but I thought I would step out of my comfort zone and try the online thing. I guess we all have to swallow our pride a little from time to time. I consider myself a pretty laid back and down to earth guy. I have a great sense of humor, although it tends to be a little sarcastic, in a friendly way. I stay pretty active and try to stick to a healthy lifestyle. For the past 8 years I have been living in Los Angeles and just recently moved to Texas for my job. I love the SoCal weather and will miss living by the beach but I made this move with an open mind and so far I am really enjoying Dallas. The people here are great and I can?t wait to start exploring the area and all that the state has to offer. I'm originally from the Northwest, can't say I miss the rain, but I do travel up there every few weeks to visit family and friends. I love the outdoors and most any activity that gets me outside. My sport of choice right now is tennis, trying to get back to the level I used to be. I love to travel and fortunately my job allows me the opportunity to do that whenever I want. I try and make one big trip a year, but of course it is always better when you can share the experience with someone else. I guess that's about all for now. If you're interested in learning more than what I can type in this small space, drop me a line and we can see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Puerto Rico for a couple of years so the Caribbean has a special place in my heart. Although I tend to be more a fan of Mountain destinations. Seattle in the summer. Phoenix in the spring. Prague, Germany, and Ireland.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music is a big one, I enjoy most all genre's. Food, that's why I have to stay active. I love trying new things. Movies, I tend to like the indie films. The outdoors; I'd like to see all our National Parks.

For fun

On my days off I'm usually out for a run or a bike ride, although I'm finding that difficult in the Texas heat. I really enjoy cooking so I usually spend the evenings trying a new dish. When I can I'll travel up North to see family.

Last read

Last read was The River of Doubt. Before that the Dragon Tattoo trilogy and now I'm reading The Imperial Cruise (about Teddy Roosevelt).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I fly for an Airline based out of DFW. It's because of my job that I moved to Dallas. I was based out of LAX before transfering out here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a Business major who ended up a Pilot. I've always been interested in Business, more the entrepreneurial side of it but my passion for flying won over.