Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Deephaven, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Wayzata, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
College woman who likes to study but isn't afraid of a little adventure.

In her own words

I'm very outgoing, but shy to begin with, but not for long. What I want is the typical description that every girl wants; tall and handsome, with a great sense of humor, and is very educated with full of dreams and ambitions, and most importantly respects me for who I am, and accepts me for who I am. That's hard to come by in this world. I just honestly want a friend, and just see where that goes from there. I'm very independent in what I want, but wouldn't mind sharing my life with someone. I know my preferences down there may not describe you, but mainly what I want is a guy whose successful, nonsmoker, kind and is satisfied with his life. So chat me up! I'm always looking to strike up a conversation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Portuguese Water Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home, and the beach, and Europe.

Favorite things

Netflix, Talking with family, or hanging with friends.

For fun

In my free time, I usually relax becaus I'm a full time student in school majoring in Psychology B.S. Hobbies include lots of stage performance either acting or singing. I'm open to a lot of things. When I'm not singing or acting, I like to bike.

Last read

Twenty Questions for Philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Other profession
I am a Student at the U of MN.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am Norwegian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Other Other
I don't really want to discuss my faith on here.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am completing a B.S in Psychology.