Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing less and no regrets

In her own words

All I really want in life is a dog named F. Scott and a dog-loving man who gets the reference. In the meantime, I'm new to the Las Vegas area, having just moved here from Idaho. I'm a recent graduate of the University of Idaho with a degree in English and International Relations. Halfway through college, I took a semester to study abroad in Lueneburg, Germany where I studied European politics and the German language. My experiences living in a foreign country have helped me develop a strong sense of identity as well as a high value for family, friends, education, and open communication. I also appreciate passion, confidence, purpose, and wit. My top 5 favorite things are, in order, thunderstorms, rivers, stars, grammar, and rollercoasters. I'm looking for a man with whom to share conversation, laughter, and chai. Also, maybe a good game of bridge.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: the District, the Beat, and all odd bookstores. (I'm still new to Las Vegas, though, so I'm always looking for new places to go and new things to see.) Less local: Seattle, WA; Coeur d'Alene, ID; Madison, WI; and Hamburg, Germany.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I love science fiction and satire, popcorn and pad thai. I enjoy How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Glee. I crave coffeehouse conversation and well-written prose.

For fun

My favorite moments are small gatherings with close friends. I also enjoy exploring the city and the surrounding area and staying home with a good book.

Last read

The last book I read for myself was The Social Animal by David Brooks, a nonfiction exploration of the human subconscious. However, I teach high school English, so I'm constantly reading classics and young adult fiction as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 10th and 11th grade English in East Las Vegas.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in English and International Relations from the University of Idaho. I'm currently working on a M.Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction from UNLV.