Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'm a new teacher in minneapolis, just moved from DC. A southerner at heart, cute and curious.

In her own words

I just moved to Minneapolis from Washington, DC to become a 2nd grade teacher. I spent five years working as an editor at an environmental non-profit. Changing cities and careers is pretty indicative of my personality - I'm an adventurous risk-taker but I (almost) always have a plan. I'm originally from North Carolina, and I'm a UNC-Chapel Hill grad (go tar heels!) I love being in nature, hiking/backpacking, cooking, reading, yoga, and spending time with the people I love. I've run a couple half-marathons but I have a love-hate relationship with running... I'm looking forward to trying cross-country skiing and other snowy sports that I'll probably be terrible at. I once spent a month backpacking in the wilderness of Wyoming, but now I'm a little less hardcore -- a 3-day weekend camping trip is just right. I'm also a reader and a writer, and I love all kinds of music, especially americana and bluegrass. I speak Spanish and love to travel, and I have a life goal of going to a Spanish-speaking country once a year to keep up my espanol -- so far I've been to Peru, Chile, Mexico, Guatemala and Spain. Next up: Argentina, maybe? I'm looking for someone who is excited about life, curious, compassionate and thinks critically about himself and the world but still knows how to have fun, I'm a southerner at heart, so I need someone who can keep me warm in the winter!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

One of my roommates has a 4-month old french bulldog named Bean. He's adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm just getting to know the area but I am smitten with the lakes.

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: good bread toasted with butter and jam, crossword puzzles, public radio, ceiling fans, short stories, a good cup of tea, avocadoes, and of course, bright copper kettles and warm woollen mittens

Last read

I just read "The Absolutely True Story of a Part-time Indian" by Sherman Alexie and it was fantastic. It's a semi-autobiographical coming-of-age story about a boy on an indian reservation and his struggle transitioning to the white world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm doing Teach for America (and I will gladly field questions, criticism, concerns, etc. about the program)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised with UNC basketball as my religion. I wish I were kidding.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree