Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 15 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, friends, travel, restaurants, ocean, positive attitudes, smiles:)

In her own words

Hi:) I'm outgoing, generous, creative, slightly conservative, independent. I love romance. I like meeting new people and exploring new places, although it's nice when people know me when I go to favorite spots. Friends say I'm feminine and intelligent. I'm a total food and wine/beverage enthusiast. Love 18 yr single malts and CA cabs. Champagne! I love to cook, depends what looks good at the market. I worked hard to get my job and still like it now that I got it. Originally from the East Coast, moved to NorCal 2008 (Carmel), LA 2012, OC summer '15. I'm looking for a guy who likes to travel, socialize, works hard but knows how to take a break. Isn't hung up on a past relationship, is open and emotionally stable. A man who wants a LT relationship but who isn't afraid to still go out and have fun. My guy knows how to dress in current style, is self-assured and when we're together he focuses on me, as I will him. Extra points for a little worldly sophistication. I believe men should be men and women should be women, I don't want to compete with you... I'm not high maintenance, however, attention to detail goes a long way. Being outdoors and healthy living is important, organic and non-GMO foods if possible. That's not to say I don't splurge sometimes (a lot haha).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I'm happy to say that my cat is a rescue. He's super sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BEACH. SUP. So many great places. Paris and London-any travel is good travel. Restaurants: Mozza, Bestia, Baco Mercat, Bottega Louis, Gjelina, on and on...And, any place w/ that special person is the hot spot;)


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music: most, not country. Cuisine: French, Japanese, truffles. Being out, travel but a movie and bottle of wine is nice sometimes. Movies/books: action/thrillers. Mtg quality ppl. Beautiful things. Smiles:) Single malts. SUP.

For fun

I love to be out, live sporting events, hiking, BEACH, lounges/clubs, restaurants, cooking. Movies on the couch. Drives up/down the coast. Painting. Travel. What's not to like? Fun is all around us.

Last read

AD, news apps, soc media, Barry Eisler, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, Nelson De Mille, Derek Haas "The Assassin Trilogy", Cormac McCarthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in the burbs:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Catholic upbringing, non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Business marketing.