Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
looking for a partner, but not to pursue crime.

In her own words

I am a normal and down to earth (I swear). My family is made up of loud, crazy and opinionated characters who keep my life interesting and have prepared me to get along with just about anyone. I have a handful of incredibly close friends, who I consider family as opposed to an enormous list of acquaintances that make up my social network. Running is a favorite activity of mine, especially as a way to explore a new city. Great way to see the world. My daily run usually involves crossing some bridges between brooklyn and manhattan. I grew up playing tennis competitively and still play a lot, although its tough to keep it up in the city. Hiking, rock climbing and snowboarding are also favorites. I don't take life too seriously and tend to laugh and smile really easily, but at the same time I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. A fun night might include drinking some wine and cooking a meal with the one I love. I'm looking for a genuine guy who isn't too manly too smile and who has a heart of gold. Hopefully we'll laugh together and compliment each other rather than be identical twins of opposite sexes. Hopefully, you'll be ambitious about whatever it is that motivates you, but humble and not consumed with work all the same. At the end of the day, the only thing that really matters is a good heart, the rest is just window dressing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to Egypt and Africa someday soon.I also really love moments when New Yorkers can commiserate with each other on day to day things (e.g. a subway strike, a power outage, a blizzard, a hurricane, an earthquake --odd, I know)


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

Love in the Time of Cholera, To Kill a Mocking Bird, the Spanish Steps in Rome, Edinborough, Palermo, NPR, tennis, running shoes.

For fun

A nice Saturday would be reading the NYT over coffee, go for a run, maybe check out a new exhibit at the Met or MOMA, and then stop by the farmers market in anticipation of having friends for dinner.

Last read

The NYT. Just finished the hunger games, which I thought were mehh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial analyst and an attorney, although I don't practice law at a law firm anymore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
People always seem perplexed about my background. I think I could pass for spanish, italian, lebanese, israeli or south american.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral