Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy. :-)

In her own words

I'm a fun, caring person who loves her family to death. I'm originally a hometown type of gal from a town not far from Raleigh. I've been in Raleigh for about 8 years and I really enjoy it! I have a big heart and am really good at making people feel special. I am very sweet and loving and pride myself in dedicating my time to those who I hold dearest in my life. I adore precious children, and that makes my job hardly feel like work. I have my MAT in Elementary Education and currently teach 3rd grade. I love the innocence of children and spend a lot of my time ensuring I am giving the best education possible to each of my little friends. I love to cook and share my creations with others. I enjoy grilling out (this is where you come in) and having a drink with friends. Tailgating for any kind of sporting event or concert is one of my absolute favorite things to do. I also enjoy dancing. I grew up doing it and I taught part-time for 7 years. I'm looking for love and happiness, and someone who will treat me with respect. I want to be loved deeply and honestly. I can't wait to have children one day with someone who values what I have to offer and acknowledges my passion for life. I love to dance and laugh and am grateful for the people who will do both with me. :) I'm hoping to attract someone who holds the same values and goals in life, but who will also introduce me to things I have never experienced before. I find myself being attracted to those who lead a happy life and care deeply for others. I want to meet someone who is genuinely a good, sweet person, and also likes to have fun.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love a wide range of music styles. Being a dancer, I have grown to appreciate nearly every genre. I also love being around children and listening to the absurd, yet brilliant, words that come out of their mouths.

For fun

In my free time you can usually find me cooking, watching movies, dancing or spending time with my family & friends. In the summer, I am by the pool every chance I get. In the fall, I love to tailgate and cheer on my Wolfpack!

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree in Public Relations from NCSU in 2011. I then received my Masters degree in Teaching-Elementary Education from NCSU in 2012. Love my Wolfpack!