Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emilyc4755

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dwell in possibility.

In her own words

About me: I’d like to think of myself as a fun-loving person with a big heart filled with compassion. My friends would say I'm loyal, easy to get along with, responsible, and have my life together. I am fairly confident of who I am and what I want out of life. I believe in making the most out of life and enjoying every minute while you can. I believe things happen for a reason, so you have to take the cards you are dealt and roll with it. I’ve learned a positive attitude and a smile can go a long way. My family has always told me I have an old soul and my maturity far exceeds my age. That being said, my family is my rock. I believe they play a major role in who I am today by the values and morals they have instilled in me. Nothing is better than laughing until it hurts or you start crying. I enjoy a night out or staying in on a Friday night with a bottle of wine and a good movie. Exploring new place and seeing new things is something I will never tire of. I will admit, I am one of those who keeps a restaurant/bar bucket list for places I'd like to go to. As much as I love city life, I crave the times when I have the opportunity to get out. Deep down, I’m a girl who loves going full throttle on a jet ski, and could be as happy as a clam relaxing on a dock with a beer in hand. My sense of adventure eventually leads to my love for traveling. I have been blessed with the opportunity to travel to several places in Europe and the Caribbean. The world is my oyster and I plan on visiting many more places! Having an active, healthy, and balanced life style is very important to me. I work to live, not live to work. I believe incorporating equal parts of work and play in your life will make you a more well-rounded and happier person. About him: I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, respectful/honest, and enjoys life. Someone who is kind and loving, but also challenges me to keep me on my toes. I enjoy being around someone who knows how to have a good time, but can also be serious when the time is right. The ability to participate in an intelligent conversation is important, but a sense of humor is key. Knowing that chivalry is not old fashion is a huge plus. Confidence is welcomed, but arrogance and selfishness is a turnoff. A guy who knows how to take care of himself (laundry included) is very impressive. Family means a lot to me and hope it would to him as well. Getting along well with my friends and family is a deal breaker for me since they are a big part of my life. Being active/healthy is important to my lifestyle and would like to share that with someone so we could enjoy that aspect together. Having the best friend factor along with physical/personal chemistry in a relationship is something I'm looking for. I respect a guy who can open up emotionally and communicate effectively. Overall, I’m looking for someone who wants an honest, genuine, and healthy relationship. If you think you and I would get along, let me hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog in the city, but it would be challenging

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for something new

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Swedish fish, banana pancakes, lazy Sunday mornings, iced coffee, taking pics, great books, a morning run, traveling, breath taking scenery, being surrounded by good people, laughing til it hurts, sun rises, the list goes on...

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure or trying something new. I like to follow my feet so getting lost is the best way to stumble across new places. Traveling is something I love I wish I did more of. I enjoy spending time with friends as well flying solo.

Last read

Business Insider



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
E-Commerce Merchandising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ancestors came from the land of the Scots
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
WAR EAGLE!