Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emily_ann814

25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why does dating feel like tackle football sometimes?

In her own words

Hi! I'm Emily. I moved to San Francisco late last year. I had been living down in the LA area but was looking for a new adventure, so I packed up and moved to the city. Luckily, my company has an office up here so it was a pretty easy move. I love it here! I'm a pretty laid-back person but I love to be outdoors and to be with friends. I'm always looking for someone to go backpacking, camping, or hiking with. It's important to me to have an active, healthy lifestyle and to love myself. I'm not the kind of girl who wears a lot of make up or watches everything she eats. Most people who know me would say I'm a little nerdy. I'm a big reader, and normally go through about 2 books a week. I'm also a bit of a smart-ass and always have a sarcastic word or two... I LOVE sports (especially football), and am a big Chicago Bears fan. In terms of what I'm looking for, I would like to meet a guy who is bright, funny, and caring. Some things that are very important to me: honesty, integrity, and loyalty. In general, I'm an incredibly caring and thoughtful person, and would like the same in return. I have a lot to give, and I want to meet someone who isn't just around for today or tomorrow, but who is around for the future. Additionally, I'm pretty ambitious and would like to be with somebody who has goals of their own. In my every-day life, I'm an IT Analyst for an internet advertising company. I've supported myself since I was 18, and I really get a lot of satisfaction out of hard work. I work with software systems day in and day out and love figuring out how different systems work together and affect each other. Really do love my job... BUT, if I didn't have to work to support myself, I'd probably read all the time... and do a lot of yoga and half-marathons.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places around SF: Golden Gate Park (specifically my running route - JFK down to Ocean Beach and back) Kezar Stadium (my running club meets there) The Mill Cinderella Bakery The Bitter End Outside the city - anywhere I can hike or camp!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Jeopardy An Idiot Abroad Books Coffee Camping San Francisco Public Library Converse

For fun

Read, run, go to yoga class, hike, watch movies with friends, and just hang out!

Last read

"The Martian" by Andy Weir. HILARIOUS! Highly recommend. I'm currently working on "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman. It's okay so far - not super into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'd say I'm more spiritual than any thing else. I do go to church, but I'd say that I can really feel God the most any time I'm outdoors.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from UCSB with a BA in English Literature, and am hoping to go back to school in the fall to get an MBA. Taking the GMAT next month!