Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of West Chester, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to find someone...

In her own words

I am a pediatric nurse. I absolutely love kids and being around them. The younger the kids/babies are the more I love being with them. I tell ya, when your around kids and you see them smile and laugh, it really warms the heart, especially when the kids are in the hospital. That's why I love my job so much! I began as a travel nurse this year and have been to CA and CT along with finishing my Bachelor's Degree in Nursing. Becoming a travel nurse was a goal of mine and I was glad I did it. Its interesting to see other places. Another most important thing to me is family. My family is my life and I am usually always with them. If im not with family im with friends and they all are a special part of my life. I can't wait to have a family of my own some day. I am someone who likes to treat others with respect. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I dont expect to be treated like a princess. I believe relationships in to be an equal. I want to find someone who will like me for me and not try to change me. I want to find someone who will respect me. They also need to be honest with me. I will like you more if you are just yourself. I am very shy at first but will open up with the right person.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling my dream is to travel to other countries and help those who are less fortunate, especailly children. I dont really have a favorite hotspot, everywhere I have been has been an adventure. =)

Favorite things

color is blue, Love children and being with them. love my family and friends, like watching the bengals, tv show- friends, music- July for Kings(who are friends of mine), love traveling

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, or just relaxing around the house. I would love some new people to get to know and hang out with. I'm very easy to please. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and was a travel nurse in 2012. I have been to CA and CT. I am currently at a permanent position back at Cincinnati Children's Hospital. I love working there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church regularly with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from nursing school in 2007 and completed my Bachelors Degree in nursing in 2012.