Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of North Wales, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love Exploring different cultures, Reading a good book, Coffee, and doing things outdoors from hiking to running

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who shares my interest in East Asian Culture and enjoys other cultures. My accomplishments I'm proud of are the time I spent studying and teaching in China, Japan, and Boston's Chinatown. Also my motivation that keeps me going to try and learn more things. I enjoy spending time with my friends on a regular basis and also taking part in my young adult small group at church. My spiritual life is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who shares my beliefs. What makes me excited and on fire in life is teaching, learning, and encouraging those around me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Bar Harbor, Maine, in the United States. Overseas I love Antigua, Guatemala, Xi'an, China, and Fukushima Prefecture, Japan.


Gordon College, Wenham, MA

Favorite things

My favorite music is a mix of things from Taiwanese Pop, Indy, Christian music, and classical. I enjoy sushi, dolsot bimbimbap, and really any type of asian food.

For fun

I read alot of novels, or books on other cultures mainly Japan, China and Korea. I go out to eat with friends. I study Chinese and Japanese or I draw. I also like going out to just explore which includes hiking, or another outdoor activity.

Last read

Certain Women By: Madeline L'Enlge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in a transition from College and then worked non-profit as an ESL teacher in Chinatown, and now trying to search for my next step, and working in sales currently.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an BA in English Literature and a Minor in East Asian Studies, I completed a semester at Xiamen University and received a Certificate in Chinese Studies as well, and have completed an internship in TESL in Tomioka, Japan