Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 300 miles of Killeen, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hoping I can find you out there somewhere. :)

In her own words

I am a mom to a sweet little boy. He is almost 4 years old. If you're still reading this, that's great! I grew up in a small city in Wisconsin. I am a natural brunette, with brown eyes, but I have auburn hair right now. I am 5"8 and curvy, I am a real woman with curves. (If you are not into curves that's okay, I am very willing to maintain a physically active lifestyle, I just would prefer you show me the ropes.) I would love someone to teach me more about different activities. I really enjoy kayaking and yoga. I am afraid of heights, so mountain climbing is not on my list. But all of that Crossfit, scuba diving stuff, totally willing to give it a shot and learn! :) Looking for someone who is honest (this is huge), ambitious, loving, romantic, and funny. I would love to meet someone who can restore my faith in love and life. I want to experience new things and travel, try new foods, and just take the world in-- but not alone. There is nothing sexier than a guy who puts his soul into his work-- no matter how big or small. Maybe you are working your way up to something greater, that's fine. I am not looking for a millionaire. Just someone who has no problem sharing his world with me. I love chivalry. If you take care of me, I will do the same for you. I am a little old fashioned, love cooking meals, taking care of the home. I love it when a guy kisses a girl's forehead. I think it's so romantic. I want to feel strong physical chemistry with someone, but also hold a strong emotional connection. It's very difficult finding a relationship that holds strong on both physical and mental ends. I want to be able to look across the room into your eyes and know what you're thinking. After that I'll leave it to physicalities. :) I like guys who have a good sense of humor, have original ideas and thoughts, and keep a clean appearance and home. I am a little OCD'ish when it comes to keeping my house clean. I do work in an operating room at a Children's Hospital. I love working in the O.R., my hours can be crazy but I always make time for those I care for. Please feel free to message me. I look forward to getting to know you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Farmer's Markets, Dancing, ZIlker Park, Whole Foods, Kayaking.

Favorite things

Food: Lattes, Pad Thai, Cheesecake, Seafood. Rainy Days, Fast Cars, Campfires, Forehead Kisses, Backrubs, Smiles.

For fun

Photography, gardening, cooking, and reading.

Last read

The Longest Ride-- Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical/Operating Room
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral