Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful and Smart

In his own words

Like most of the people reading this blurb, I always find it difficult to write about myself. I think of myself as a man of numerous interests and talents. I appreciate intelligent conversations over a bottle of wine, or having a laugh while watching a sports game. I am looking for someone that has a good heart and is looking to meet a great person without settling for less. I have a good sense of humor and believe that laughter can solve many problems. Unfortunately, my work place is not one conducive to that philosophy very often. Fitness and health are very important to my lifestyle, my father passed away when I was young so I am very cognizant of the need to stay in shape. I played competitive sports for many years. When someone meets me, they can tell I have strong opinions on numerous issues, but that I am very open to the ideas of others as well. I don't choose my friends under the auspices of whether or not they agree with me; in fact, if you have the need to always be right, I'm probably not the best match for you. I am looking for someone that's very passionate about life, and open to new experiences. I don't have a great deal of patience for apathetic people, and I look down upon excessive materialism, which makes finding a quality person here in South Florida all the more difficult. I need a strong woman to complement my personality, and someone eventually open to traveling because I enjoy getting away from it all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, NYC, Atlanta, Estes Park, Co., Smokey Mountains, Cairo, Sydney, Beijing


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

sushi, working out, cooking, Costco, going to the movies, writing, spending time with friends.

For fun

hiking, golfing, going to the gym, pool and hanging out with friends and my dog.

Last read

What is the What, Dave Eggers, American Pastoral, Phillip Roth, Tinker Tailor, Soldier, Spy, John La Carre, Lincoln, Gore Vidal/ All of these books are from my book club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emory University BA, MA; University of Oxford M.Phil; University of Miami School of Law, J.D