Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life one flip flop at a time

In her own words

I'm a mother of three and have three grandbabies. I am a teacher, but only after discovering that my true passion was for the classroom. My original degree was in accounting from the University of Tennessee. Yes, I was originally a Volunteer, but I received my masters from UGA. GO DAWGS! I do not like scary movies. Awkwardly enough, I do watch "The Walking Dead" though. I am a typical woman in some aspects: I like chocolate, wine, shopping, the beach, coffee, glitter, and romantic comedies. I am also unique, you can catch me dancing anywhere ...the parking lot, the movies, the grocery store if the music permits, or just the living room with my granddaughters! I am always freezing and go all out for the holidays. I am actively involved in my church and routinely work out. I have a positive outlook on life and I'm looking for someone with the same. My daughters tell me that Ken does not exist; however, I am truly looking for a genuine, down to earth, REAL MAN. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, active, ambitious, and a sense of humor wouldn't hurt. Ultimately, I would like to meet the right person for me. If you believe you could be that person feel free to message me.I am interested in meeting a man close to my age ! As you age , the relevance of proximity of age is huge....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Juliet-my Cavalier King Charles-love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere because I'm always cold. ;)

Favorite things

Starbucks, pink, coke zero, Italian, candles, holidays, roses, theater, ice cream

For fun

Hiking, movies, the gym, concerts, football and baseball games, tennis, getting my nails done, spending time with friends and family

Last read

50 shades trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend Northpoint Community Church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor 's degree in accounting and French -University of Tennessee Masters-education- UGA Masters-special education-KSU EdS degree in Education