Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When exactly did dating become so difficult?

In his own words

I've been told I'm witty, sarcastic, and fun to be around. I will make you laugh and tell it to you straight. I don't sugarcoat things and I expect the same in return. I have a tough skin and I'd like to date someone who I can joke around with and just be myself. I don't have any skydiving pics, I don't run marathons or feel the need to crawl through the mud or run through fire to prove how tough I am. I despise sushi, I don't meet up for Yoga Saturdays at Millennium park and I don't drink $7.00 lattes from Starbucks. I'm a dude, a normal guy looking for a normal girl to help make this world a little bit more exciting and fun. At this stage of my life I'm OK with being single, but I sure would like a partner in crime who is on the same page to share lifes ups and downs. I want that Bonnie and Clyde relationship where my partner has my back and I have hers no matter what. I'm tired of dating boring people who feel that life must follow a pre-set pattern and schedule and I'm looking for someone different and unique. Does this sound good to you? Do you think you fit into this game-plan? If so there is a little blue box below on the left that says "email him". If you can't come up with something witty to say or are just too shy to say hello there is a wink button too. Hell, you can even favorite one of my pics and let me do the work. Point is sometimes you need to take a chance and go for it. That's why I joined match. Best of Luck to you in your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog, a female APBT but she was dog-napped by my parents who fell in love with her. They live close so I maintain visitation rights.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Minocqua Wisconsin, Madeira Beach Florida, Tennessee, North Carolina


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Family/ Friends/ Motorcycles/ Cars/ Boats/ Nights on the town/ Vacations/ Traveling/ Working out / SIRIUS satellite radio / The Ocean/ Guns/ Candy/ Trivia / EDM / ASoT/ Trance/ Country Music/ Fox News/ Politics/ Being American/ Light Beers

For fun

I'm up for anything and everything. I enjoy a crazy night out on the town or a quiet night at home watching a movie. A great BBQ with friends or a day of hanging out with the family.

Last read

Your profile and every magazine I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inventory Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty fly for a WHITE guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I do believe in God, but I am not a person who goes to Church on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Eastern Illinois University