Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Argyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is good for the soul

In his own words

People can describe me as a happy person. I love to make people smile and laugh, I try to be easy to get along with. Friends have described me as funny, nice, reliable, easygoing, respectful, I probably have other good qualities. Meeting new people is always fun, everyone has a story, and those stories are never boring. Family is very important to me, would not give them up for the world. We always have a good time together, some friends say we are entertaining enough to have a sitcom, not sure how I feel about that... I also have two dogs which I love very much. Since moving back for my career it has become difficult to find someone meaningful, so I am trying this online thing. Let's see how this goes... I am looking for something somewhat serious, but will never force anything. I am a firm believer of it it is meant to be then it will work out. I am mainly looking for someone whom I can have fun with, doesn't really matter what we do. They have to be polite/kind/nice, I do not mesh well with rude people, there is no reason to be mean to someone. Other than that I try to be open minded.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Video games


I have Dogs

Two dogs: Roxy - Collie/black lab mix, Quorra - Maltipoo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camping anywhere there are woods, I do enjoy the outdoors on a cool sunny day. Coffee shops, enjoy reading while having a good cup of coffee.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music is fantastic, I am able to do almost anything, even the boring tedious things if I have music that I enjoy. Good movies, can always watch a good flick even classics.

For fun

Going to movies, hanging with family, going to live musicals/theater. Enjoy playing video games. Unlike most guys I am not really into sports, I can follow them and converse about teams but I prefer other topics of conversation.

Last read

Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk. He is my favorite Author, I always try to figure out his twists but never can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Broker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference