Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet smile

In her own words

hmm.....there is so much i want to say, about me and about what i am looking for. words flood my mind but yet i can't seem to form them into meaningful words for you to understand. first of all, thanks for taking the time to checkout my profile, i am a simple girl, from a simple home, was born and raised in Africa, moved to germany for a bit to spend time with family, moved to london....and decided to see what America has to offer. I studied midwifery, minored in physics, and now doing engineering. i am funny and weird at the same time, very open and blunt. i am caring and empathic which made my career in the nursing field easy and rewarding. i like to try new things, i like to challenge myself, i surround myself with intelligent people who push me to do more, i like to broaden my scope of knowledge. i believe the brain is the most amazing gift ever given to mankind. I believe in the values and morals that i was raised by in Africa, i am a strong virtuous woman. Then again, maybe that is not what others perceive about me. my people have a saying, that goes like this: "A man weeding a path does not know that his back is crooked, until someone points it out to him". I might be delusional in thinking i have all these qualities, maybe i don't, or maybe i do. sounds contradicting right? well, thats the whole point. so if my little essay intrigued you, feel free to say hi. i will reply when i decide you are worthy of my attention ( not meant to sound cocky ). i do not wish to waste my time.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still looking... :)

Favorite things

i love chocolates, mostly dark chocolates. i enjoy spanish songs though i don't understand them, i like the way it is sung, i love family guy, the big bang and american dad, thats the only show i watch on tv. apart from movies

For fun

watch movies, read detective books

Last read

Physics of the impossible. A really awesome read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
i am a student and a worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
always smiling, easy to talk to friendly, like to read, adventurous, and love to watch movies.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
strongly believe in my faith.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree