Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 20 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Anyone down for a game of Kubb?

In her own words

I like to be active everyday. Having an established practice allows me plenty of time to play. I love my independence, but thrive around others. Sometimes I massage with my feet, and I always love what I do. Being honest comes naturally to me, and I'm told I put people at ease. Given the choice, I'd pick man powered over gas powered. I am conscientious, optimistic, and speak my mind. Family is important. I would love a man that enjoys his family. Good eats, bring it on! I love music. Trucks are sexy. Laughing at myself...daily. Hugging someone in a hoodie, delicious. I prefer to meet straight away. Something simple, like coffee or a drink instead of multiple emails. Looking for someone open minded, kind, and comfortable with himself. I want to casually date for now, and if there is a spark, I'd love to see what is possible:-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

multi-day raft trips, day hikes out Hwy 2, Stevens Pass, fancy restaurants, hole in the wall bars, St Edwards Park, Banya or Olympus spa, Grocery Outlet, coffee huts, Redbox, lived in AK and St Croix, loved 'em both


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include laughing till my belly aches, iced lattes, huges waves crashing in my face, and never letting the word "should" control my actions.

For fun

Chill with friends, trivia nights, watch movies, dinner parties, game nights, art walks, check out new restaurants, hike, raft, ski, bike, be outdoors!

Last read

LOVED Born to Run. Not a huge reader but when I do love enjoy books with adventure, physiology, spirituality, and passion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Christian belief and organized religion never suited me. I recently started checkin out the Center For Spiritual Living and reading books on the New Thought movement. It has definitely peaked my interest, and given me some new ideas on spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wow, this year marks 10years since I graduated from Western with my BA in Recreation, 5 years since I finished massage school. I couldn't imagine 2 better programs to have participated in.