Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline? What is this, Myspace?

In her own words

I've lived in SF for almost 5 years, so I'm practically a native at this point (just kidding!). On a nice day you'll find me running along Crissy Field, and on a foggy one I'm probably curled up with a good book. I have great friends who keep me busy, and I try to visit my family in their various locations all over NorCal as often as possible. My cousins have managed to produce 13 kids between them, all of whom call me Auntie, and I do my best to see them as much as possible. Watching them grow up has been such a gift. I was born a die-hard 9ers fan, even though I grew up in CO, and I prefer a pub over a club any day of the week. I enjoy meeting new people and getting new perspectives - give me a shout if you you do too! I travel a LOT for work, so if you need a lot of face time I'm probably not for you. Currently I'm spending most Mondays-Thursdays in the great state of Florida. The commute can be rough but I love my job! On occasion I'll head to CO or Sac for the weekend instead of coming back to SF. Love traveling and feel so blessed that I get to do it so much! Because I have such a crazy travel schedule, I'm really not open to meeting people outside SF. If you live in the Bay Area but not SF, thank you for your interest, but please don't be offended when I don't respond. p.s. if you use "u" in place of you or "2" in place of to or too, we probably won't get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marina Green, King's Canyon, Mt. Tam, anywhere my family is :)

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, backpacking throughout CA, watching football, cooking, reading, running, going out, spending time outside, watching movies.

Last read

It will be a nuisance if I have to update this every time I finish a book - that's what Good Reads is for. I'm always reading at least two books. My favorite is The Book Thief. Sort of perpetually reading mi biblia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral