Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Edwards, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Although I might be out of your mileage range, to meet me is worth the drive

In her own words

If you've clicked on my profile and are reading this, I've at least piqued your curiosity enough because of my stats, my picture, my looks, my location or the fact that I viewed you. So let's satisfy your curiosity: What I am: -intelligent, educated and successful -independent and self-sufficient -attractive and sensual -a deep person- capable of intimacy in mind, body and spirit -classy, in looks and conduct -witty, fun-loving, open -active: physically, socially and intellectually -artistic and creative-whether it's with writing, decorating my house, creating a new recipe, painting or gardening, I always have some kind of a creative outlet going -blessed with excellent health, balanced and happy kids and many good friends -genuine and caring-I love people and much of my energy is focused one way or another on relationships whether it's improving the lives of my clients, doing things with friends, or caring for and being with my kids (even though they are teenagers, we still like to hang out together) What I'm looking for: -a playmate: whether it's hiking, skiing or golfing together; laughing uncontrollably at an inside joke; going to a great movie, concert or play; cooking great food with friends; traveling to near or distance places; reading and snuggling or doing mundane daily tasks; I'd love to have that best friend with whom to share it. -an equal: someone similarly intelligent, attractive, fit and successful and together we can both enhance each others' lives. -a soulmate: someone with whom I can find a deep connection on many levels. -a partner: with the right person and over time, I want to build a committed relationship in which you feel that you are "in it together", support one another, and work to make the relationship expand -a lover: sensuality and attraction are primary to a long-lasting relationship. First a fabulous kiss and then....... There are lots of great people out there, but I'd like to find that 'match'. I've found that your can have lots of e-mails and phone conversations with people but until you meet in person you don't know if someone fits. I don't like winks, if you are interested take the time to send an e-mail

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Cinnamon, my big fat chocolate lab. She actually smiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm equally comfortable in the mtns, city or a faraway country. Love my backyard fire pit, hiking the mountains behind my house, dining in Denver, walking in LoDo or visiting historic sites in Europe, hope to visit Prague, Thailand, China, Australia


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My kids, Ethnic food, baths, cooking/entertaining, a perfect ski run, campfires, laughing with friends, good food/wine, funny movies, sinking a long putt, Pilates, playing games with family, exploring new places, coffee in bed, NPR, hanging with you

For fun

Skiing-downhill/nordic, golf, hiking, snowshoeing, movies, music, theater/art performances, cooking, laughing with friends, going to sporting events. I love to learn whether it's through reading about or experiencing new places, ideas or viewpoints

Last read

Favorite genre: historical fiction. Favorite books: Atlas Shrugged, The Poisonwood Bible, Life of Pi and To Kill a Mockingbird. Recently: The Hunger Games, The Power of One, Fifty Shades of Gray (isn't every woman). Many news media, local to natl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but have long since given up organized religion. I am interested in Eastern philosophies, giving and being grateful.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from Drake University, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology-University of Denver