Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass, its about learning to dance in the rain!' Unknown

In her own words

Hi y 'all, I'm Erin. I teach 4th grade, and I am looking for both a lover and best friend. My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, easy to get along with, sarcastic, quirky, responsible, and have my life together. I'd like to meet someone that is funny and that I can just laugh with, and hang out watching football and other sports with on the weekends! Here are 20 top personality traits about me! 1. My family is Irish/Scottish/Welsh and Catholic. 2. I love dogs, allergic to cats. 3. I love football, my fave teams are NY Giants, Baltimore Ravens. 4. Hate the Patriots! 5. I love being a 4th grade teacher, even though it often leads to drinking, lol! 6. The first thing on my bucket list is to visit Ireland. 7. I've always wanted to be an award wining writer, and am in the middle of writing a novel. 8. Love to read! 9. I hit snooze a few times, like 5-10 times. 10. I think it's hard to come up w/ 20 things about myself. 11. I absolutely love redneck humor, cause I was raised by them! 12. Love country music, bars, and tricked out Chevy trucks. 13. I sing loud and Shania Twainy in the shower and car. 14. I watch Castle, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, football( in case you forgot). 15. I love my family, mom, dad, sister, dog Marley. I am looking forward to having my own kids. 16. I love hanging out by the beach, wish I got there more often; especially Laguna, Cali. 17. I have a dry, sarcastic humor, as I was raised by smart asses! 18. I eat healthy, most of the time. 19. I enjoy yoga, but I've been busy and haven't been in a while. 20. The second thing on my bucket list is to be kissed in the rain.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Townsquare, Stoney's, Green Valley Ranch, Barnes and Noble, movie theaters, restaurants.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love to watch comedy and adventure movies, and my favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally. I love country music, and my fave TV shows are Big Bang Theory, and Grey's Anatomy. I love to eat Mexican and Italian food.

For fun

For fun, I like to go to the movies, go hiking, camping, eat out, hang out at home watching sports and playing with the dog.

Last read

I recently reread The Great Gatsby, in preparation for the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have previously taught kindergarten, and I'm looking to move to grades 1st or 2nd.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Irish, Scottish, and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am very involved in my church and attend every weekend.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree