Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rye, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello. Here goes.. I love laughing, I love people who make me laugh and can have fun. Easy going is great. Edgy is great. Sarcastic and wit are two of my favorites. I love educated opinions. We don't all have to agree, but it's nice to hear what others have to say. I have explored here and there, traveled around quite a bit although I still have many places to visit at some point. I very much so have an adventurous exploring side and appreciate that in others. I have a business that allows me to bounce around 5 months of the year, but would not mind settling down somewhat. The freedom my business allows is excellent but now that I am the age I am - bouncing around all over the place isn't quite as appealing. I enjoy learning new things, reading, going to museums when I am near them. My best self is when I am exercising regularly, running, walking, skiing, hiking, (biking before the steel and screws landed in my collarbone to put it back together). I love the outdoors, I love being by water, ocean here, lakes and rivers in WY. Surfing has held a sporadic presence in my life. I grew up in CT but have been living in WY for 12 years. I love people who are interested in things, whatever that may be (except for video games, please no serious adult video gamers) - positive, confident, likes to talk, (although not all the time). Listening is a very important trait. How are you going to learn anything if you are talking all the time?? I try to be a good listener and appreciate those that have learned to listen as well. Intelligent, kind. Fairly emotionally sound is good. That being said we are all works in progress. I think it is fun to meet new people, or I would not be attempting this...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow lab, little Axl Rose

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, water, beach, sometimes the city, culture, museums, new places

Favorite things

My dog, skiing, hanging out with friends, laughing, dining, WW II history, history in general, gardens, sun, beach, water, being active, diff cultures, Thailand, Cambodia, diff perspectives (not all), sarcasm, humor, wit, edge, a little attitude

For fun

ski, surf, conversation, meet new people, dog walks, learn, inquire, out to din with friends, love to eat, explore, go to broncos games, try new things, be on any body of water, be outside, and sometimes just chill at home, read, movie

Last read

Seal Team SIx, The Imperial Cruise, Vanity Fair, New Yorker, Flyboys, Soil Science, Plant Science, Italian Gardens, National Geographic, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Garden/Landscape Design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From CT
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up going to Congregational Church which I liked, but do not go to church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wish I studied more in college. It was quite fun though.