Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn’t matter if the guy is perfect or the girl is perfect, as long as they are perfect for each other.

In her own words

I'm a happy, passionate person who loves to experience life. I like to laugh and make the best and most of situations. I'm looking for my partner in crime - someone engaging, playful, witty, caring, and affectionate. I'm loyal and genuine and value loyalty in my partner. Also, someone with whom I can grow in my Christian faith. Love to: travel - visited over 25 countries and can't wait to see more; check out area restaurants and wineries (food/wine critic at heart); enjoy live music; work out/play sports; be out in the water (parents are from the islands so could swim before I could walk); and volunteer. I think it's pretty funny that everyone on Match has a list of turn-offs, so I thought I'd throw some of mine in for good measure: (1) slow turners in cars (2) people who answer cell phones at the movies (3) drivers in the fast lane driving under the speed limit (come on - there are at least 2 other lanes) (4) writers who make lists and use parenthesis (yep, I just called myself out ). :-p

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Sonoma, Ireland, Cayman Islands (to visit my family). Local: Old Town, Eastern Market, Georgetown, National Cathedral.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Fall, clean sheets, witticism, dogs using paws as hands, dining/drinking outside, waking up w/ no plans. Seinfeld, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Good music (digging Amos Lee and Ben Harper right now). Fav movies: Matrix, Usual Suspects, Hangover.

For fun

Like to laugh and joke around a lot. Generally up for anything - live music, dancing, hiking, traveling, street festivals, movies, relaxing together...

Last read

Read the Hunger Games, and it was awesome, so go ahead and judge! :-p Also read "Sarah's Key" about the Holocaust roundup in Paris. Serious stuff. And, the Bible daily. I'm trying to show my range here. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
99% percent of attorneys give the other 1% a bad name. You'll have to figure out which percent I'm in. ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with God is central to my life. I desire a partner who feels the same.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral