Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
must be a devil between us

In his own words

I never saw myself as someone who would ever use a site like this. A year ago I would have laughed at the thought. However, I am starting to hear more and more people speaking of positive experiences with regards to this sort of thing. I'm starting to think that maybe it's time I expand my comfort zone and put myself out there a little bit more. So, I guess I have to talk a little bit about myself, so here goes. I graduated from the University of Rhode Island two years ago with a degree in film media. I have a passion for film but I'm just not sure if I want a career in the film industry. You can usually find me haunting some of the independent theaters around the city. I also love checking out new local bars, trying to find the best beer selections around. I really do love trying new craft beer and I hope to start home brewing in the near future. Personalty wise, I'm pretty care free. I do have strong opinions although that's certainly not to say I'm always right. Admittedly, it can take some time for me to open up a bit but when I do people find me to be a deep thinker who doesn't overreact to situations and always keeps things in the proper perspective. People also say I'm pretty sarcastic. My sense of humor is quite dry. Above all else, I would describe myself as honest. It's never been worth it to be anything but. Oh, and I'm also a pretty big baseball and football fan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I accidentally spilled spot remover on my dog. He disappeared.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Publick House, Washington Square

Favorite things

Irony, Sarcasm, dark humor, Modest Mouse, The Wire, satire, Tarkovsky, The Mountain Goats, new foods, netflix, Network, Belgian strongs, Joy Division, Kubrick, electro, Adult Swim, physical fitness, documentary film

For fun

movies, music, reading, checking out newl bars, museum of fine art, exploratory walks around the city, just trying new things in general

Last read

Crime and Punishment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference