Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share laughs and adventures with.

In her own words

I'm a creative girl, who won't give up on her dreams but is always looking for a way to make you laugh. My family is the most important thing to me and I am looking for someone who values theirs just as much. I can't wait to start my own family, but I want to see more of the world before I settle down. I'm a very caring, passionate person and I put my all in to everything I do. I love cooking, traveling, going to concerts, photography and the outdoors. I don't want someone who takes himself too seriously but is driven, and passionate about his future. I'm a very hands-on kind of girl and I love at home DIY projects. I'm definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty, growing up with two older brothers I had to be one of the guys so I've got pretty tough skin. So if you like to joke around, you can be assured I will give it right back to you. I also love a good game of Mario Kart or Smash Brothers. Between school and working two internships, I don't have much time to go out and meet people in my free time - I'm not a fan of the clubbing scene but love a good dive bar. I spend my weekends hanging out with friends, going to Downtown Orlando or Winter Park, but I enjoy staying home for game nights just as much. I get super competitive when it comes to a game of Monopoly or Catchphrase. I'll try anything once and am always down for a spontaneous road trip!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Wine Room, World of Beer, Downtown Orlando, New Orleans, North Carolina, Colorado


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music is the only thing that keeps me sane battling rush hour traffic every day: The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Third Eye Blind, Neon Trees. I hate to admit it, but even some country!

For fun

I always enjoy a good action movie, anything by Quentin Tarantino or Will Ferrell. Kayaking when I'm back home in SWFL. Photography, specifically nature and architectural.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but once I get into a book I can't put it down! The last series I read was the Hunger Games & Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
About to graduate from UCF this summer, majoring in Advertising & Communications.