Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emc2673

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 100 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well I figure I'd update my profile... let me...

In his own words

Well I figure I'd update my profile... let me clarify that I split my time between Hollywood and Santa Barbara as for the "Marina Del Rey" location I can't seem to fix that... sorry. I am on Match to find true love, indeed I am a hopeless romantic and hope to find someone that I can see growing old with, I am tired of playing games and by no means am a serial dater, and it seems that the current trend of dude bro's have given the male race a bad rap. We are not all club wielding knuckle draggers, there are still a few of us rare species that pride ourselves on intellect and creativity yet do not require fist pumps or chest bumping to gain acceptance. Dating in this day and age is difficult enough when most people are looking down texting on their phones or updating their status, so I figured I would head back to the waters of Match to see if I can prove the internet dating odds wrong... over the years flipping back and forth on dating sites I can say that I have meet some interesting people and to this day I do call a handful of them my friends but at this point in time I am no longer looking to fill up my "friend" card but to find a long term relationship with someone I can hold a conversation with longer than 10 min. no matter how serious or silly the topic may be. I am a kid at heart and an urban travel geek (hence my continual travels to London and Paris) I do enjoy spontaneous travel and I try and visit the EU at least once a year. I am a part time travel photographer and spend some of my time photographing the local wildlife in Hollywood at some of the events my friends throw (burlesque shows, celebrities portraiture, etc) I find the creativity of photography helps keep me in the balance of my day job and my entrepreneurial venture I started in the music industry 12 years ago... if you want to know more just ask me. As for some my activities, I started running... "outdoors" since the gym scene was a bit boring. I mean come on running on a treadmill while watching CNN with no volume?? where's the fun in that?? my outdoor activities include but not limited to.... snowboarding (and we aren't talking Mt. High.... more Mammoth Mt.) cycling, both mountain biking and road cycling (you know Tour De France kind.... except without the performance enhancing drugs)...I am pretty open to most things but there are a few things that freak me out.... aquariums (like Monterey Bay), hiking with a pack consisting mostly of items that will sustain my life for weeks at a time, some people call it "backpacking" (I have done it and it didn't rate high on my "list of things to do again") I don't mind being outdoors as long as I can retreat back to a condo with running water ... think summer mountain biking at Mammoth?? Vegas is fun but in small doses, but since I'm not a gambler per say and I have a life choice of sobriety ( by choice, not because I had to ) but lets be honest, there is ALWAYS something to do in Vegas! ha- One more thing, if you favorite me or "show interest" or even "wink" please have a real picture, and don't have you profile hidden. It sucks and really what is the purpose of it other than looking at another empty silhouette or an error stating that person has their profile hidden. Well I will leave you with these little nuggets of info and if my words grabbed your attention and you want to carry this conversation over the phone or a casual lunch, feel free to drop me a line and see where this take us? Thanks for being a good sport in reading my entire profile... but like any good poker player I'm not going to show you all my cards, and hope to finally find the queen to complete my royal flush. I look forward in hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I am a regular at Starbucks...(yea I'm a corporate sell out) traveling is also a big part of my lifestyle, I frequent both London and Paris ALOT and consider Paris my home away from home.

Favorite things

color- white and/or blue, shopping in LA for rare clothing styles, music- Jane's a, chili peppers, 80's. I love playing music so experimentation with electronic midi controlers/ guitars and trying to create new sounds is top on my list.

For fun

play guitar, snowboard (when I can), Ride my Mountain Bike, travel to Europe, shoot photography, and for some reason I really enjoy driving down the PCH.

Last read

hi-fructose and juxtopose magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
12 years ago I started my own business in the music industry and so far it has been quite rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born and raised here in Santa Barbara, my family is primarily hispanic but my ethnicity is all over the map... mexican / Italian / and French wow talk about a mutt. ha ha-
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference