Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*If I'm weird around you, It's because I'm Comfortable* "Everyone comes with baggage. Find someone who loves you enough to help you unpack.

In her own words

My main passion in life is children. I am a preschool teacher. I love working with them and helping them grow as individuals. My best friend says: Emily has a tendency to be shy at first but once she gets to know you you'll see she is a silly, sweet, down to earth, laid back and most importantly, she has a big heart that is rare to come by. When it comes to friends, i would much prefer quality to quantity. I would rather have someone i can talk to and trust over anything else. I enjoy the simple, little things in life. Sometimes the little things are more important than you would think and are the best way to a girls heart. :) I have four tattoos. They are all in places that are easily hidden and all except one have a lot of meaning for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have one cat but grew up with dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

eaton canyon, love trying new restaurants, old town pasadena, the beach! santa monica pier. i love taking mini vacays to san diego, santa barbara or san francisco!

Favorite things

i like most music except for heavy metal. I like a variety of shows: Homeland, grey's anatomy, friends, Shameless, house hunters, How i met your mother, pawn stars etc. I LOVE Mexican food, peruvian, Thai, Chinese, pizza (italian), burgers etc

For fun

Laker and dodger games, either live or on tv! Going to movies or staying in and watching them! short walks and hikes. spinning classes! pretty willing to try new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was the hunger games, but my favorite book would probably have to be "If you save one life." It was SO sad but very inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
preschool teacher
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My moms side of the family is from Spain and my dads is a mix of Scottish, English and a little bit of Irish and German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree