Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Please see 200 character minimum required written essay below...

In her own words

About me: I take care of my body, love yoga and pilates, swimming, running and would like to meet someone who is also into staying fit. I enjoy movies (sci-fi, action, rom-com's, pretty much all genres), music (very varied musical tastes), reading (you don't have to like reading, but you should know how). I don't think having everything in common is super important, I believe in opposites attracting. That being said, I am, for the most part, pretty high energy, always ready to laugh and have fun. I would not mesh well with someone who is super laid back, quiet and always serious. At least I don't think I would. I am just looking for an outgoing, honest, attractive, mature and confident man with similar interests and ideals to spend some time with and have fun together and hopefully eventually that will blossom into a committed, monogamous relationship based on friendship, mutual respect, trust and some smokin chemistry. I would prefer an email to a Wink... the winking doesn't usually evolve so just write ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? I don't really have any, I mean I shop at Target a lot- does that count :) ??? I like to go visit my family in the mountains of NC or the beaches of FL as much as possible.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Art, Movies, Music, Supernatural (tv show), trashy teenage horror books, any vampire show or movie *except Twilight*, laughing so hard I cry, learning something new, volunteering for my fave organizations, my family, my girlfriends, my #1 fave=my kid

For fun

I love to take art classes-painting, drawing and pottery. I love my yoga, zumba and pilates classes! I am a movie buff. I am always up to hang at museums or try new restaurants. I love outdoor activities.

Last read

Destiny Disrupted, but I haven't finished it yet The Alchemist was the last book that I read and absolutely truly loved...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much a white girl...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith, yeah one of my fave George Michael songs, not the one with all the supermodels in the music video but I still love it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah that Arts Applications in Film Studies Degree really advanced my career goals.....