Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to excite me

In her own words

I believe in real relationships, chivalry, and respect. I am not your typical girl, I have a classic yet modern way of life. I believe that I am an anachronism. I am outspoken and strong. My words are always honest, but kind as well. I am willing to try just about everything once. I feel very diverse in my likes and interests and cannot be classified, therefore, I can have fun in nearly any situation. I try to be straight up and honest with people. Life is too short to waste on grudges and misunderstandings that fester and lead to destruction of happiness. I am currently studying a therapy called Colorpuncture and have completely fallen in love with it. It is a simple concept; healing with light, yet the results are truly amazing. Never have I found anything that is so healing for so many people with so many types of ailments. I am truly in love with this. :-) I am looking for someone to excite me. I want someone who will go and experience new things with me, but also be able to sit at home and relax with me. I love: -Music. It is my drug. -Colorpuncture. So fascinating -Performing arts- singing, acting, dancing, musical theatre, even Opera! -Baking and cooking. I think it's fun. I'm a closeted culinary artist. I dislike: -The classic dinner-and-a-movie first date. I would rather get to know you. -People that do not have manners My quirks: -If I wake up early and it is still dark, I will shower and get ready with a candle vs. turning on the lights -I eat my pumpkin pie by flipping it upside down, peeling off and eating the crust, then eating the filling Random facts: -As a massage therapist, I can fold fitted sheets better than Martha Stewart -One day, I will travel through Europe -I would love for a guy to plan and surprise me with a sweet date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my dog Candy, who is a terrier mutt, and my cat Phantom who is a tortoise shell.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manitou Springs, The Golden Bee, Double Daughter's Solatto, Bishop's Castle, Milk Bar, Howl at the Moon

Favorite things

A great cup of tea or coffee. Taking a nice hot bath while listening to music and burning candles. My career. York peppermint patties.

For fun

I like experiencing new things. I like going to high energy concerts or going out dancing, being with nature and listening to the sounds of silence, long drives with the windows down and the radio blaring.

Last read

I am currently researching a new modality of body work called Colorpuncture and have been reading about that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a massage therapist and am currently studying more of the healing arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Swedish, Norwegian, and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not believe in religion. Religion has been so skewed in the world's eyes, and even by religious leaders. I believe in a relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to Denver School of Massage Therapy and Arizona School of Massage Therapy to continue my education in the field. I have also gone to a community college and dabbled a bit. I am currently studying a new therapy called Colorpuncture.