Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windsor Locks, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-32 in Stamford, Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sing with me!

In her own words

Hey, I'm Erin. I love meeting new people and making new friends... so hello! I would describe myself as energetic, outgoing, honest, and ambitious. I love to dance, sing, see shows, cook and eat, talk and tell stories about my life, travel everywhere and try new things. I am looking to meet someone who can be silly, yet serious, and will be ready and open to experience all the excitement that comes into my life! I want someone in my life who truly enjoys spending time going out on adventures together, yet loves a relaxing and cozy night at home. It's important I can be someone who is honest and I can trust, who is respectful and someone who makes me laugh... I love to smile!! Send me a message if you want to learn more about me, I'd love to get to know you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, particularly Spain! I also love Boston (my favorite), Chicago, Pittsburgh, and Washington DC. Favorite vacations: Colombia, Portugal, Spain, Germany, Greece, Puerto Rico


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

singing, everything about piano, chocolate, my house, eating, zumba, dancing, Spanish-ness, breakfast, my mac, learning, internet radio, a cappella, ad hoc traveling, laughing, new technology, roller coasters, broadway, camp fires, science

For fun

travel, karaoke, dance, play outside, friends, see performances (broadway, orchestras, a cappella, anything!), weekend "vacations," playing piano, bike riding, making new friends, and a lot of other stuff... my life is pretty fulfilling

Last read

I usually read articles in google reader online and on my phone - mostly from food and tech blogs/news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently leading a major manufacturing system implementation, it's very exciting! I also teach the occasional Zumba class at my gym :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Colombian - but I can hardly speak Spanish anymore! I love trying to stick with my hispanic roots, though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral