Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and healthy looking for love!

In his own words

I'm a health nut I guess and a massage therapist. I have a wide array of interests. I believe experiences and moments make us happy. I find more joy in watching a sunset or running in the hills than I would going to a bar or restaurant. I cook and bake a lot so if you like healthy home cooked food your in for a treat! Although I do love a good restaurant and some drinks on occasion. I love books, movies, dancing and acting like an idiot..anything to have some fun. I love to camp, ski, travel and find new things to do. Looking for someone to share moments and experiences with hopefully for the long term. Someone who takes care of their mind and body and knows how to relax and not take things to seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a tiny little bobtail cat named Chewy. She's extremely talkative, playful and loves everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown santa rosa, Barnes and Nobles, Spring lake, gunsite rock, pete's coffee.

Favorite things

if you hop on the black keys radio on Pandora, you can listen to pretty much my favorite music. I have family movie night on sundays and watch dexter, homeland, shameless etc. I eat all healthy food, no grains, dairy, or sugar.

For fun

for fun i like to work out. I go for a run in the hills, go hiking, to the gym maybe. I love walking downtown and grabbing a coffee and just enjoying the atmosphere. I go see movies, hang out with my family and have home cooked meals.

Last read

I just read Futures, Options, and other Derivatives. In fiction I just re-read White Fang by Jack London.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a massage therapist
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
mix of philosophy, eastern mysticism and spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to empire college for computer science, national Holistic Institute for massage therapy/health education. I'm also a research junkie and have spent about 10 years learning every science/philosophy applicable to improving the human condition