Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's both terrifying and amazing, you should definitely pursue it.

In her own words

I've seen my social circle get smaller post-college and I miss meeting new people like I used to. I did the party scene in college and I've moved on from that and now prefer more of the casual night out in Fells or Canton. Born and raised in Maryland on the eastern shore, been in the city here since graduating from Towson University. I work in a physical therapy office and right now I'm finishing up the last of my exams before applying to start the physical therapy assistant program. I know what I want in my future and I'm willing to put in the work to make it happen, both professionally and personally. I love living in the city and always having something to do, but I also enjoy getting away from it all every once in a while. I just got back from a trip hiking up in the mountains on Yoho National Park, and it was surprisingly easy to keep my phone off for the whole week and just take in the beauty in front of me. In my spare time I practice Bikram yoga, yes the one where it's crazy hot and 90 minutes long. Sweating in a room full of half naked people like that kind of forces you to take better care of yourself. I'm also a huge foodie and I love to cook. I also like reading, finding random tv shows before everyone else does (and getting my friends hooked on British comedies) taking a walk and just about anything else even though that always seem so generic. ...oh, and I like a man who can write in full sentences and uses all the letters that make up those words. It will only serve to frustrate me if you write like my mom texts. "c u 4 hm" = "I'm shopping in the home goods section, do you need any pots or pans?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Baltimore; Fells has been the preferred spot lately.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Hot yoga, cooking, family, music, movies, reading, art...

For fun

I'm open to anything that's new and keeps me busy or outdoors.

Last read

It's summer, so I'm reading flimsy paperbacks that I can finish in a day or two and might possibly be made into a crappy movie in the next year or two. That does NOT include 50 shades of grey or whatever other sequels were squeezed out of that...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working in a physical therapy office while going back to school part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral