Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Live and let live

In his own words

I am a kind, generous, empathic, playful, and wise gentleman seeking a self-assured, sophisticated and sensual woman who has a zest for life. I am witty and gregarious and at ease in all personal and social settings. I enjoy making new friends and learning from their life experiences. Recently, I moved back to the east coast after living in the San Francisco Bay Area for a few years. I'm looking for someone who cares about their health and fitness and who generally enjoys the same activities in life as I do: working out, relaxing on the beach, wine tasting, bike riding, cocktails after work, and eating at upscale and sometimes divey restaurants, to name just a few.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City is so much fun. It truly is the city that never sleeps. Also I like to spend time in LA, especially Santa Monica, San Francisco and Miami.

Favorite things

I enjoy a nice glass of Pinot Noir or sometimes a smooth single malt scotch. But truly my favorite thing would be an intimate relationship with a smart, beautiful, sensual and caring woman.

For fun

For fun I like working out, running the Central Park reservoir path, riding my bike, and typical guy stuff like watching action and military flicks, reading spy and detective models and watching sports, though I am not a sports team fanatic.

Last read

Last books I read we're "Killing Jesus" by Bill O'Reilly and "Tuesdays with Morrie" by Mitch Albom. I've learned some great life lessons from Mitch Albom books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an attorney and CPA by training. Currently I manage a biotech company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in New Jersey. Lived in New York City for quite awhile. Also lived briefly in Miami. Recently lived in the Bay Area. Now back to the east coast.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My faith is important to me. I respect others' beliefs. Most important to me is a kind, generous heart and a caring soul.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
JD and CPA