Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I could only use one word to describe myself it would be RUGGED. If I had two words it would be KINDA RUGGED.

In his own words

I'd like to find a woman who is a jack of all trades- or maybe Jill of all trades would be more appropriate. I've dated several women who were talented and beautiful, but focused on one thing (work, dance, partying etc) and it's hard to talk to them. I want a well read woman who is interested in life and all it has to offer. Someone who wants to experience everything, but at the same time can chill out and watch TV sometimes too. I work fulltime as an Officer for the Army National Guard. I know for many women the military can be a turnoff, but trust me- when the zombie apocalypse comes you'll want me nearby. Don't let this tough exterior fool you- when I was growing up I had glasses, braces, and played the baritone in band- which Im pretty sure equates to Uber-Nerd. You have been warned!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've always wanted a Rhodesian Ridgeback, but I've never had a back yard big enough for one to romp around in.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring and traveling- my next planned adventure is motorcycling around SE Asia. I dont have any local LA hot spots- but I am addicted to Yelp and finding new places to eat. It hasn't failed me yet.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Friday Night Lights, Arrested Developement, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Lost, Game of Thrones, and Mad Men Favorite Music: Band of Horses, Grizzly Bear, Pheonix, the Kooks, LCD Sound System, Fun.

For fun

I love to do everything from camping, amusement parks, boardgames, scuba diving, to broadway shows and art museums.

Last read

The last book I read was Choke- a tad disturbing, but hard to put down. Favorite Books: East of Eaden, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and The Power of One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree