Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a very fun-loving , understanding and...

In his own words

I'm a very fun-loving , understanding and caring person that wants a partner to have that same qualities...You must have the same connection in order to build a new foundation... To put things plain and simple I would like to have a best friend..someone that when each other or one of us is down and out whatever the case may be both are there to pick each other up...... Communications is a very big element in the growth of a relationship:-) Without it you lose each others emotions, and connection. Honesty is the best quality.. You must trust each others heart and soul....I'm from long island and just moved to Brooklyn 6 yrs ago and I love it:-) ..I would consider myself a "whole" person but there are also parts to my personality that could use a good influence. Therefore, I am searching for a true life partner - let's call it "my other half" but essentially someone who can bring balance to certain situations. I’d like to spend quality time with someone who can keep up with me on all levels and accept me for “who and what I am”. She should have an amazing personality and be honest, genuine, successful, attractive, sensitive, passionate, generous, warm, kind, chivalrous, respectful, protective yet forgiving and must want to enjoy life to its fullest - knows what she has when she's got it and not once it's gone. I want to wake up next to a woman who values our bond unconditionally and makes me feel like a real man and I make her feel like a woman unconditionally...... hopefully I will hear from you if you're out there :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are going to the museum and watching art. NYC exploring and discovering exciting places..


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Walking, beach ,travel , dancing, roller coasters, cooking..etc..

For fun

Taking walks in the park and boardwalk , traveling ,movies . Exploring new parts of New York City, taking trips to the island....etc

Last read

New York post..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and I've been doing my job for 29 yrs in the retail and management field.. Great Union great benefits and I love dealing with people..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference