Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where you invest your love, you invest your life.

In her own words

I am a highly motivated person who is passionate about challenging myself and trying new things. I enjoy traveling, skiing, painting, drawing, printmaking, playing the ukulele, teaching, but mostly being with the people I care about. I started my own business 4 years ago with one of my best friends. It is a children's art studio where we teach classes, summer camps, birthday parties, and hold a number of events. We create environments with fridge boxes such as castles, pirate ships, etc. for children to explore and play in. We work on fostering creative growth, boosting confidence, and developing cultural awareness. I honestly love my job and do not feel like I'm going to "work." Rather, I feel like I'm going to do what I love. (That was a lot of information about my job, but people tend to ask a lot of questions, so there some of it is! Most the time when people ask, I just say I'm a teacher...) I love going out to eat and trying new places. I worked in a restaurant for 10 years and became much more adventurous with the kinds of foods that I would try/like. I also had the opportunity to live in Italy and Brasil, the first thing I think to talk about when I remember these trips are the friendships I formed, and the food I ate. :) ---Because of my love of food, I also workout quite a bit. I love to run, I always do the stairs at the park on pretty days, and I do the Insanity workouts as well. (They are INTENSE!) I am pretty weird. I am known to break out in song, laugh at inappropriate times, and am rather clumsy. I like to think that these things might be charming to someone, someday. I feel like I'm at a point where I'm ready to "settle down" so if the idea of settling down or staying in Cincinnati terrifies you, it's just not gonna gel. I love my friends, family, and business too much to leave Cincinnati, but I'm always ready for adventures and vacations! :) I value loving and caring for people above all other things. I hope that my existence means that more people smile, laugh, and feel loved. (Kind of a big hope/dream.....but I gotta try, right?)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

UnWInd, Japps, Tellers, Bronte, Rookwood Pottery, Coffee Emporium, Oakley Pub and Grill, Everything OTR, and anywhere with live music!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

In no particular order: La Vita Bella, The Office, New Girl, Rio De Janeiro, Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, playing the ukulele, cheesecake, working out, my job! my friends!

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey...this book is hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a co-owner of a Children's Art Studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I like to attend church when I can. I see it as an opportunity to reflect on how I'm living and affecting others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral