Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emacbeach1

34 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Hello :) I'm looking for that special connection that can lead into something more. I want a man who can make me smile and I want to make him smile as well. About me: optimistic, outgoing, independent, down to earth, family oriented, hard working, but like to have fun! I don't sweat the small stuff... life is too short for that! I'm very lucky to have an amazing family and circle of friends that I couldn't live without. I'm just missing that special person to share life with. I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships and believe trust, communication and respect are key. I worked at an investment bank in the city for the past 9 years. A few months ago, I started a new job as the finance and HR director at a non-profit organization closer to home and am ready for a new chapter. What I'm looking for: someone who is driven, but doesn't take life too seriously and can make me laugh, someone who is kind, genuine, smart, down to earth and fun!. I appreciate the little things in life. Sometimes you have to just stop and smell the roses! Best of luck to everyone in their search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Other

I don't have any pets, but hope to get a dog sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm where there's a beach, NYC, Morristown, Lavallette NJ, Charleston SC... love outdoor places and love traveling to somewhere new.

Favorite things

Listening to music, dancing, watching a good movie, exercising, barre3, OneRepublic,Cold Play, U2, sport events, coffee, wine, pizza, anything pumpkin, trying new recipes, warm weather, Autumn time, traveling, decorating my condo, lying on the beach

For fun

For fun, I spend time with family and friends, travel, spend time outdoors. During the summer, I like to go to the beach and bbqs. I also like going to or watching sporting events and trying different restaurants.

Last read

News articles on my computer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and the other half is German, Hungarian, Dutch and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
went to catholic schools all growing up. I don't go to church every Sunday, but I am a spiritual person. I believe treat others the way you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management/Economics