Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the more you learn.

In her own words

I'm a straightforward person. I know that this will probably be a problem in most cases, but it's better to be honest then to lie, it's easier that way. My friends say that's my "charm". I think playing mind games are only for serial killers and military strategists. I'll be the friend that you want blunt advice from but I'm also the friend that will help you in your plans of throwing water balloons at annoying kids in the neighborhood. I know when to be serious and when to have fun. (Is throwing objects at people fun? Don't really know). The point is, you may have ridiculous plans but I'll be there as a accomplice when you need one and most likely the person to bail you out of jail if I wasn't part of the plot already. I like adventures, be it in books, movies, or going to different places around the bay. But being comfortable in your own home and cooking, etc. is also fun. I like a balance of indoors and outdoors. I love my job and I'm great at what I do. I'm a home health nurse and a special education teacher. Psychology/psychiatry is my passion and I'm working on getting better at it and plus working with kids that tell you you're the greatest person is satisfying. I have goals in life and would like someone who's focused on being a better version of themselves. This doesn't have to be physical because I'm not a perfect 10 myself. I think having something that motivates you is essential be it with work, spirituality, etc. Being able to enjoy each other's company and comfortable is great. Balance is key. I don't take myself seriously only when I work. So online dating is... this is the first and will probably be the last attempt. I keep getting told to put myself "out" there so why not the internet on a website that looks harmless enough. I won't play on delusions of something like "real love", I'm just open to finding a good friend or finding a cool person to have dinner and drinks with. Who knows really..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and the East Bay, so I often just drive around and find good spots to eat and hang out around the area. My favorite place in the world is Tokyo, I've been there once and got hooked. My other fave place is Vegas for the pools LOL

Favorite things

My taste in music varies to what my mood is, like rock to pop to classical to rap/hip hop etc. I don't watch a lot of TV shows but I love movies, especially action and adventure movies. Reading a good book and learning a new recipe is fun too.

For fun

In my free time I like to sit down with a good book, it can be in the library or the comfort of my home. I like watching movies, listening to music, driving around the bay, etc. and whatever I feel at that moment.

Last read

Dont Sweat the Small Stuff, The Alchemist, Lolita, Bram Stoker's Dracula, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a home health "hospice" nurse and a special education teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in Nursing, certified SpEd teacher, planning on getting my Psychiatric Nursing Masters so I can work more in mental health, then maybe criminology.