Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a contradiction...

In her own words YOU doin'? (bonus points if you know what reference I'm making ;) I am from Paso Robles (near San Luis Obispo) but I am now working in Irvine. I would describe myself as spontaneous and very down to earth. I live in a city, but the country has my heart...I love going home and getting in my cowgirl boots and working. (I also love line dancing in my boots). If there is any physical activity going on around me (like sports), you can bet that I will be right in the middle of it. I love being active and playing sports. I just finished my first half marathon and I definitely want to do more. I also love watching sports and I am really attracted to guys that love sports (especially going to games). I am a SF Giants fan and a 49'ers fan, but I'll play/watch almost any sport. I am looking for a man who has a big heart and who constantly strives to become the best version of himself. Giving back to the world in small and big ways is important and I'm looking for someone that I can do that with. I want someone that I can travel with. I have been to Ireland, France and England...but I'm looking to travel to many more places; whether it's going camping for the weekend or hopping on a plane to somewhere new, traveling is something that I believe helps us grow :) I really enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking, backpacking, camping, surfing, boogie boarding, skiing, swimming, soccer, tennis, and more. I think it is really important to occasionally get away from the daily grind and turn off your cell phone and all other forms of technology and just enjoy the outdoors or simply enjoy good company. Anyways, that's just a little glimpse into my life, but if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am a dog person first and foremost, but I am not opposed to cats. I grew up with golden retrievers and siberian huskies :) Recently I've started taking care of my bosses cat, which is new, but working out ok right now. Still a dog person though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking trail, beaches, Ireland...I want to travel more :)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, like country, pop, jazz, classic rock, opera, blues, indie, r&b, classical, oldies...etc. I enjoy reading, watching a movie, going hikingexploring, etc.

For fun

Baseball games (Go Giants!), hiking, camping, reading, playing music

Last read

The Shack :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 75% Irish...pog mo thoin!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral