Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Dunbar, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find someone special!

In her own words

I'm not completely sold on the whole online dating thing yet but figured it was worth a try! I think the best way to get to know someone is through direct communication but I'll try to give you an idea about myself. I'm shy at first but quickly warm up to people once I feel comfortable. I enjoy outdoor activities including camping and hiking but hate bugs! I like to stay fit. I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week and enjoying running. A casual dinner date with jeans and a sweater is fun and relaxing but getting dressed up to see a show at the Benedum Center or Heinz Hall is always exciting! My family is awesome and I don't know what I would do without them. I love my job and the opportunity I have everyday at work to help people! Being a nurse has taught me that sometimes the most simple act of kindness can mean the world to someone. What i'm looking for in my "ideal match" would be a fairy tale romance (what girl doesn't??) I've read too many Nicholas Sparks novels and other romance novels that I consider myself spoiled by them with expectations that are maybe a little too high. The bottom line is I'm looking for someone to spend my life with and to enjoy everyday activities with, someone who can be my best friend, sit beside me at church and share my faith and grow in our faith together. Someone who is romantic and trustworthy, can make me feel safe and special and make me laugh. Is that asking too much? I guess I'll have to wait and see!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 little dogs. Babee is a 7lb cocker spaniel-poodle mix and Pixie is a 16lb bishon-poodle mix.

Political views


Favorite things

I love chocolate! Don't really have a favorite tv show but I like to watch Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order SVU, and shows on HGTV &TLC. I will listen to about anything excet rap, but usually listen to country or contemporty christian.

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends, board games and cards, or camping and sitting around a campfire all night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse Practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral