Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If this turns into something amazing-great. If not, that is ok too.

In her own words

I am a woman in my mid thirties with two amazing children. I am very content with my life, yet I know that you have to make life happen. Nobody is going to do it for you. My family, nuclear and extended, are extremely important to me. I am a very lucky woman, in that, I get along with and love, all my sisters and cousins-in-law. I know this blessing comes from my family's strong faith in God. "The family that prays together, stays together." So that last bit maybe has deterred some of you. I am okay with that, because I will not make the same mistake twice. This doesn't mean though, that I am not willing to date "outside the box." Let's just say, with age comes wisdom. I actively volunteer in my church and community. Best way to train kids is to have desired behavior modeled for them right?? So I practice what I preach. Not just because it is the right thing to do, but because I honestly enjoy it. One more thing -I can spot a talker not a walker very quickly. We live only once, life is too short and there is too much fun to be had to waste it lollygagging (did I spell that right??) around. Since I am a female, of course I have so much more that I could say (or write), but I am not going to, at least not yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood has some great hang-out spots, but I'd be happy to try anything new. Can't get enough of being in MO, WI, or FL. Of course I can't say exactly where I go when I am there:)


Concordia University Chicago, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

WXRT, Burn Notice, The Closer, Tosh.O, Sam Adams Boston Lager, Bruce Springsteen, cooking, baking, singing in my church choir (therefore I do like classical music) reading, running if my IT band allows, and of course Roger Federer.

For fun

I honestly enjoy all the cliche' things: museums, picnics, concerts in the park, ball games, the beach. Kiddos and I do all this stuff on a regular basis. Would be pleasant to eventually have a nice fella along. Love to dance-don't get to enough

Last read

Second Harry Potter book, looking forward to the 3rd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been extremely happy to be able to stay home with my kids. But all good things must come to an end. I will be student teaching this fall and then I will have the near impossible task of finding a job in our debt burdened state:) Wish me luck
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All German, so therefore I do enjoy my beer, especially on a warm summer night.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Very close to finishing my teaching certificate from Trinity Christian College in Palos Heights. I should get a gold star just for going through their program!!!