Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bon Vivant

In her own words

I recently moved back to NY after 8 years in San Francisco and am excited to meet someone great. I am a passionate person who is invested in the relationships in my life, my career, and personal fitness/health. I believe in living in the moment richly, which explains my caption "bon vivant". I enjoy traveling abroad to new places as much as I do venturing to local spots in town. I am equal part introvert and extravert, which makes for a fun balance. I love spontaneous weekend adventures along the coast, trying new restaurants, visiting old staples, biking, hiking, Pilates, film, art, poetry, languages, food and wine, and taking on new hobbies. I am adventurous and picked up polo and boxing a couple years ago; I'll try anything. I am equally content with a low-key evenings spent cooking and reading at home. I am interested in meeting someone who appreciates balance too. Someone who is a thinker and a doer, who loves to get out and experience new cultures, but also appreciates the still moments. Ideally you have a sense of both adventure and humor, are strong-minded but open, ambitious and up-beat but even-keeled, kind, loyal, emotionally aware, smart, fun, and athletic. Even better: you are excited to make time for a relationship. If you've made it this far and this resonates with you (and you think you fit the bill), send me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Total dog lover. I grew up with Jack Russell Terriers, Chocolate Labs and Golden Retrievers.

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots to me usually entail stumbling upon a new cozy place for a drink or eating at a restaurant bar. Favorite spots abroad: London (lived there as a child), Paris (studied there), all over Italy, Croatia, SE Asia. And the list goes on...

Favorite things

Family, friends, going somewhere I haven't been and learning something new, my over-sized sofa, breaking a sweat, solving a problem, inspiring someone, being inspired, connecting with new people, making someone laugh, steak frites, Old Fashioneds.

For fun

Travel, skiing, tennis, golf, horseback riding/jumping/polo, hiking, biking, yoga/Pilates, sailing, fly fishing, all kinds of film and art, speaking French, music, cooking, trying new restaurants, the ocean, writing poetry, drawing, dogs.

Last read

Day-to-day: Advertising trade pubs for work, The Economist, New York Times. Favorite classics: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Great Gatsby, Metamorphosis. Current: The Goldfinch, Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Ad agency, running business development and new business. Occasional travel to Europe, China, India, Japan, South America.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Prep schools in both London and CT, Ivy League-educated with a major in Psych (research in Positive Psychology) and minor in French. Rowed on college crew team and wrote for newspaper. Very engaged in academics, athletics and arts.