Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-62 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hunter, gatherer, baker, weaver.

In his own words

My pictures are current and I picked the most natural pictures as to not to deceive. I have been told I look like my pictures, and on the initial first person to person contact there seems to be a sigh of relief ( in some cases an exhortation!) that in fact I do look like my pictures. I guess hooray and thank you. I am a high energy, intelligent, passionate, inquisitive, caring man. My friends humorously describe me as 9 grain bread, or a man with range. I am loyal, patient, generous, a mentor, and a great listener. I love to talk about current events, politics, and philosophy. I love the give and take between a man and a woman. Little intimacies or anonymous acts of love make me smile. My nephew flawlessly or carelessly fielding a ground ball also makes me smile. I have accomplished many things both in business and in athletics. What makes me proud is I still like to challenge myself and provide leadership. I am grateful for my physical and emotional health and my parents guidance and great genes (my mom and dad are 84 and 89 respectively and they still work out and travel). I have many interests and passions and am hoping to attract a woman who has similar eclectic interests, is open minded, spiritually aware, doesn't mind getting dirty in a garden, or get dressed up for an evening out to dinner and dancing. I like to make the best of everything. I'm looking for a woman with a similar viewpoint and philosophy. If you are a woman who has been challenged and who has overcome her own obstacles to achieve a higher level of awareness about yourself then we will have a platform for greater intimacy and understanding. Having said all that I'm also the type of man that can luxuriate in an alpha male concept of relaxing, cook a meal on a moments notice for unannounced friends and relatives, fix things, and create a great party atmosphere or an intimate dinner with a great red wine or dirty martini.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up in a family that loved animals and had cats and horses. We were the cat sanctuary family. I've also had a standard poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently, Bestia, Alma, Wood Spoon, Factory Kitchen, ACE Hotel (LA for dining),Takami. Harvels for dancing and live music. Chicago, Maine, Brooklyn and Upstate NY, Hawaii, San Francisco and Santa Barbara, Santa Fe New Mexico and any wine country.


Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I have been playing Bass Guitar since I was 7 yrs old and have played in bands and traveled to Europe playing music. I love funk,R and B, Jazz, Blues, New Country,Contemporary etc. Food? I love to cook and am open to any gastronomical excitation.

For fun

I have many interests and activities. I always start my day w a workout and then enjoy a little meditation. I love to dance and enjoy cooking as well as fine dining. I get inspired by museums and works of art so I enjoy visiting these venues too.

Last read

David Frieda, Byron Katie, Anthony Robbins, Sun Tsu, Arthur Clarke, Walter Payton, Dennis Waitley, Bob Proctor, Sartre, Dyer, Batali, Rolling Stone, Bass Player Magazine, anything a woman wants me to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own 2 companies that manufacture and distribute green products including bio diesel, diesel fuel, petroleum products, and environmental services. I also provide state of the art environmental consulting services domestically and internationally.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Russian, Polish, Austrian, French.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have graduate classes in environmental studies, but left school to start a business.