Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elycuba

46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ed Pura Vida

In her own words

I am a very fun, independent , easy going person, who loves to enjoy the finer things in life. Good relationships, good communication, and good wine! I am very down to earth, grounded, but I'm always willing to try new things. I am looking for a serious relationship, that special ONE and for the ONE I am preparing a wonderful life, ....I love to stay active and fit(sports, working out, anything to get the heart rate up!), and love great red wine. I'm a very open minded person and love to learn and try new things, so if you have any great ideas I'm all ears!! I do love to travel!!!.. I have my favorite places but I am up for trying some new spots! I am an open book... I dont hide, and if you ask I will tell.. I was raised to listen to the other person and not to talk about myself too much.. so I dont ramble on about myself too much.. sorry to disappoint!!!! lol.. ok, that's it,I'm done talking about my self!! it's all about you after all!! .. .I am a woman that knows what she wants and is sure of herself in a positive way.I am a lover of music, and dance...Honest, warm, open-minded, very ambitious,independent,very romantic...I love the little things like a foot rub in front of the fire, a nibble on the neck, a rich Cabernet, flowers... 1) You..2) To make you happy..3) Keep you happy..4) To be happy with you..5) To make you feel good..6)..It's all about you..7)..I want to have the best of you... Celebrate all you are and how much you are loved..Honor the person you are and all you're becoming..Be reminded of how many people look up to you and admire all the goodness in your heart..Reach out and feel the happiness others wish for you..Do the things that bring sunlight to your heart and add a touch of magic to your dreams..Follow your heart..YOU-like everyone else--will make mistakes..But as long as you are true to the strength within your own heart..you can never go wrong... .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs..Mia and Aly..Shitzus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am very passionate about music. I like going to see shows or concerts. I love dancing, middle eastern food, Italian, Indian and anything hottttt. COSTA RICA... MASSAGE...TABACON GRAND SPA... AND DINNER AT THE FOUR SEASONS IN COSTA RICA..

Favorite things

I enjoy being with family and friends. I also enjoy my time alone. I AM READY FOR BALANCE AND LOVE IN MY LIFE...

For fun

travel, fine dining, work out, movies, shopping, dancing, BEING WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS.... FORUM SHOPS...CAESARS PALACE....

Last read

SECRETS, AND YOUR BEST LIFE NOW...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born In Cuba...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference