Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic gal looking to meet new people

In her own words

Just a nice gal trying something new and different. This is a first for me, so we'll see how this turns out. I would consider myself your typical girl next door. Not too fussy, up for anything new, not too materialistic, not too high maintenance. I love to get dressed up on special occasions, but typically you'll find me in jeans. I recently completed my MBA and find myself with a ton of free time. Would love to meet nice people with which to socialize. I love my job! I love my family! I am an extremely loyal person. I am still a kid at heart, I think I always might be. I am careful and selective of who I let in. I like to surround myself with genuine people who accept me as I am. I like to go discover new music, I like to go to music festivals. I like to spend time outside. I like to go out for a few drinks, or a meal. I love to try new restaurants. Houston is pretty good in that aspect. There is always a new place to try. I like to go dancing, but not really in to hitting Washington every weekend. I like to scuba, currently into yoga, like going to Dynamo games.... I would like to meet a guy who would like to have their partner be their best friend. I am not perfect, and don't expect you to be. However, I am educated, I take care of myself, I stay physically active, and have a good job. I would expect the same from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Citizen of the World


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Dancing, pizza, music, concerts, festivals, yoga, swimming, the beach, my family, my friends, scuba, summer, wine, weekend trips, laughing with friend .

For fun

yoga, dining with friends, happy hours, salsa dancing, jogging

Last read

1984, The Alchemist (finally)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Colombian family....born and raised in NYC.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed my MBA