Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to be Stupid!!

In his own words

I'm a nice guy who comes from an island in the puget sound. I'm a mix of country and city, minus the country music. I have a wonderful functional family. I have great friends. I try to take care of myself. I co-own my business. I like to have lots of fun. I go to lots of concerts and shows. I don't just stand there and watch the show. I shake my booty and dance. I'm shy at first but warm up quickly. I've been known to make others laugh. Sometimes, I like to talk with other accents. I take care of my responsibilities. I do stuff. I could always do more stuff. Apparently, I look younger than I am as I still get carded sometimes. I'm young at heart. When I play with kids or dogs, I become one. I'm creative and open-minded. I love anything that includes strategy. I really enjoy the feeling of learning or trying something new. I prefer quality, always. I don't watch much or any TV. I prefer movies and music. I can sit and just listen to music for hours. Some of my current favorites are: Silversun Pickups, Alabama Shakes, Daughter, Metric, and Gary Clark Jr. I'm looking for an independent, who wants to have fun and go see some shows, go camping, ride my jetski, and hang with me on my brother's boat this summer. If that's you, then send me a sign! Cheers! Upcoming events: 3/1 Alabama Shakes @ The Paramount 3/30 Flume @ Lo-fi 4/16 Trey Anastasio @ The Moore 4/20 Dj-ing 4/27 Dj-ing 5/1 Bonobo @ the Showbox 5/16 Daughter @ Neumos 5/24-5/27 Sasquatch @ The Gorge 6/6-6/12 Camping 9/2-9/9 Camping

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Some have called me the "Dog Whisperer" I tend to get along very well with them. I currently live with a beautiful Border Collie mix named Vesper. So smart and playful. She's my cousin's.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I hit the Town, you can usually find me in Fremont, Ballard, or Capitol Hill. During the sumer, you can also find me on a boat or my Jetski on Lake Washington or Alta Lake

Favorite things

Camping, Jetskiing, Boating, Creating, Building, Computers, Makers Mark and Mary-Jane. Music! Music! Music! KEXP, Movies, Concerts, Fun.

For fun

Music shows. Hanging with friends, watching movies, listening to music, DJing, see Favorite hot spots.

Last read

I do my reading online. Mostly keeping up with all the latest news regarding; technology, anthropology, sociology, astronomy, history, and automobiles. I like to be "in the know".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Craftsman/ Artist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Swedish, and Finnish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My backgound is Christain, but I don't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral