Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elwood156

41 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there I am new to Colorado, just moved here...

In his own words

Hi there I am new to Colorado, just moved here from New York and can't wait to get a feel for what Denver has to offer. Maybe you know of some great locations to visit, or can suggest some fun adventures to share for the spring I would love to hear them. I am a Graphic Designer, Photographer, Musician, and enthusiast of all outdoor activities. I love art, romance, hiking, tenderness, kayaking, sushi, pitch, red wine and playing and listening to music. I am attractive, caring and loyal. I have a unique and semi-sarcastic sense of humor, I am good natured and have the most terrific job, a wonderful and loving dog, and a few other qualities I have already forgot to add. I like quiet, peaceful evenings... but also enjoy meeting friends on the town, or going out to a bar or festival to watch my band play. I love the woods and taking pictures of nature both for myself and professionally. I am an avid mountain biker as well and frequently travel around the state and country visiting wonderfully remote and scenic destinations. You can see from my photos below the types of things that really turn me on. I want to spend time with someone who likes to have fun with world, someone I can share experiences and learn from, make new travels and adventures, someone to craft creative run-on sentences with, and enjoy the best life has to offer. The world is a big beautiful place and when it comes down to it I want to start sharing every part with someone. As for who my 'match' is, I'm really looking to make new friends and meet new people we can see what happens from there. I am never one to rush into things, but I will be the first to suggest we go running into whatever is fun there is to have together. If this strikes a chord with you drop me an email, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ruby. She can charm the pants off even the most cold hearted people...... well, most of them at least!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ridge Mountains in Ashville, Colorado, Paris and Monaco, Amsterdam, Utah

College

Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

Guitars, Laughter and making jokes, Mountain Biking, the Simpsons, 30 Rock, Weeds, Dexter, Cooking, Hiking, Photo shoots, Art, Music, Love,

For fun

I live for working up a sweat on my Mountain Bike. I love playing lead guitar in some seedy bar and feeling like a rock star. I love experiencing new hobbies, and traveling to distant locales.

Last read

Zen Flesh, Zen Bones by Senzaki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Graphic Artist by day and a freelance Artist and Musician at night.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. Large books with tiny type, benches that make stadium seating look attractive, and the only bonus.....wine at halftime! For real, It made me a well rounded man, and a compassionate individual.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, Hindi, Italian, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral