Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bloomington, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest coward of a man is to awaken the love of a woman without the intention of loving her.” Bob Marley

In his own words

***Disclaimer - I might not be that beautiful or the sexiest... Nor have the perfect body... I might not be anyone's first choice... But I am a GREAT choice... I don't pretend to be someone else... Cause I am too good at being ME... I might not be proud of some of the things I've done... but I am proud of who I am. Take me as I am... or don't take me at all.*** Honestly I'm just looking for someone that is simple easy to get along with, love get away every so often, and willing to do new things and see new places, but also someone who is sincere, attentive, romantic and honest and ready to be in a COMMITMENT Im not on here for a BottyCAll but more for a WIFEY MATERIAL, Treat me well and I will treat you like you have never been treated before. I'm not looking for sex/bottycall but the whole package, someone that likes holding hands cuddle, someone that will be there in times of needs and support, to know that i have someone in my corner to be supported and loving , i am ambitions and have goals, I'm a big holiday person and I hold a strong faith" Just basically a normal, loving person that WANTS to be in a committed relationship, looking for someone that doesn't mind being taken care of, fussed over, likes to cook "with me" and is willing to forgive and forget "because no relationship is problem free" I'm having a tough time meeting people in general and don't like or trust meeting people at bars/night clubs. I'm pretty much over that whole scene. i love to laugh, so i love to be around people with good energy, i love my friends they have always been there, Im pretty much open to do anything love to see new places, I love keeping in shape, i don't expect that from my partner just to be supported, but then again I love going to a good restaurant for a good dinner. Sushi Rocks!!!! And im at a point in life that is looking for someone that i could put 110% undivided attention. all my friends are married and its hard to do fun things on the weekend After raising my 3 siblings and shipping them off to school, Im going back to school myself, Im consider by my friends the jack of all trades, I have pretty much have done it all from working with decease people to dealing with inmates, Im a gear-head at heart love working on things and restoring them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oceanside pier at night

Favorite things

Im a gear head at heart i love taking things apart and making them better specially now that im into motorcycles

For fun

Im super outdoorsy i was brought up like that, I love being out in the lakes. rivers, riding some quads, offroading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference