Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elvenchime

45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-44 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a newly turned 45yr old adventurer who has...

In his own words

I'm a newly turned 45yr old adventurer who has seen the snows of Kilimanjaro, dived with hammerheads in the Galapagos and ridden motorcycles cross country through NZ, Australia and SE Asia. I grew up in the Far East / Australasia (yes I come with an accent) and have a great appreciation for the outdoors, respect for culture and for the exotic and less traveled roads in life. When I'm not off on a walkabout, I spend time on my guitar or just enjoy a quiet read in the more secret areas in the parks. I would say I'm laid back but apparently so is everyone else on here! Let's just say I'm still learning not to sweat the small stuff and that treating people with respect and applying perspective to everything you do or say is not a bad way to go about your day-to-day Like everyone else on here, I’d like to meet that elusive someone who puts a new spin on my everyday, injects new color into my kaleidoscope and becomes a true partner in all senses. My parents taught me what true love was (ask me the story sometime) and to even come close to that would not be a bad thing. I don't have a shopping list and ultimately chemistry does count but underneath it all, I would love someone to ride life with, someone easy going who knows how to laugh at herself ; someone genuine, to whom random acts of kindness are just part of who she is. Sound like you at all?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with dogs, would love a golden / chocolate lab if my life becomes a little more settled .. I have a deep fascination and love for wild horses and wolves

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, West Village,New Zealand, Tanzania, Italy, India, Underwater (anywhere!), National Parks out west - Rockies up through to western Canada, remote hard to get to beaches with long hikes in

Favorite things

Crisp autumn days, cool climes, indie movies, alternative rock and funk music, being above the cloud layer at dawn on a climb, classic motorcycles, cooking, fresh snow, log fires, toffee, puppies, pretty eyes and smiles that light up a room

For fun

Music - I play guitar and percussion and listen to all sorts mainly indie / alt rock / funk / blues. I'm big on scuba (instructor), hikes, bikes, skiing and squash (game not veg tho I like those too). Love to read, travel and cook

Last read

The Orphan Master's Son, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Little Bee. Regular reads include NY Times, Nat Geo, Backpacker. Fav authors include Michener, Coelho, Garcia Marquez, Tolkien, Atwood, Irving, Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consultant, Scuba Instructor, Musician, Dreamer..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Greek, Malaysian and Portuguese descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is a very personal thing - I'm not big on rites / rituals
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference